Vengeance: A Samantha Tyler Thriller Now Available

I’m excited to announce Vengeance: A Samantha Tyler Thriller, is now available. For years fans of the Victor McCain thrillers have wanted series heroine Samantha Tyler to have her own line of books. Thanks to the heavy lifting by Rachael Rawlings, a talented author of Another Fine-Feathered Mysteries, The Grave Reminder series and other wonderful books, Samantha is now off and running on her own.

Here is more about the book:

Vengeance is an addiction, a need, a necessity.

Vengeance is all Samantha is living for.

They took her dignity; they caused her pain.

They will pay.

Samantha has come a long way from being the daughter of Satan’s right hand man. She’s been burned down to her soul, and she’s back to find the one who ordered her torture. Together with her best friend, an order of militant nuns, and a tech wizard, she’s out to take down the leader of the movement. In the battle between good and evil, faith and vengeance are all that are left.

This thriller is a continuation of the Victor McCain series, telling Samantha’s story between the events of The Speaker and Revenge.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s